School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Breakfast & Lunch

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5

Today's Meals

There are no events to display

Meal Prices

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.85

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 7:10 - 7:30 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 11:15 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Contact Us

918-833-8769
acacafe@tulsaschools.org